Contacts

General Enquiries:

Woodland Management Limited

Hull Site – ( Main Office )

112 Hull Road

Mount Maunganui

Bay of Plenty

New Zealand

(W) 07 575 3233

(F) 07 575 7833

(E)hullcool@woodlandmgt.co.nz

Email Us







Staff Details:

Dion Abrahams

Managing Director

(W) 07 575 3233 extn 1

(M) 027 235 3437

(E-mail)

dion@woodlandmgt.co.nz

Karl McNeil

Warehouse Manager

(W) 07 575 3233 extn 7

(M) 027 289 4499

(E-mail)

karl@woodlandmgt.co.nz

James Nicholson

Sales & Marketing Manager

(W) 07 575 3233 extn 6

(M) 021 817 278

(E-mail)

sales@woodlandmgt.co.nz

Doug Day

Aerodrome Site Manager

(W) 07 575 2059

(M) 027 348 7725

(E-mail)

aerodrome@woodlandmgt.co.nz

Jamal McGruer

Hull Site Supervisor

(W) 07 575 3233

(M) 022 195 7073

(E-mail)

yardhull@woodlandmgt.co.nz

Helen Wright

Admin Senior Officer

(W) 07 575 3233 extn 3

(E-mail)

helen@woodlandmgt.co.nz

Samantha Street

Admin Dairy and Dry Stores

(W) 07 575 3233 extn 5

(E-mail)

samantha@woodlandmgt.co.nz

Frances Bell

Admin Accounts Payable

(W) 575 3233 extn 2

(E-mail)

payables@woodlandmgt.co.nz